[INTRO] aiveurislin

tumblr_n1s3isfjvM1qhy6c9o6_500

aiveurislin


The name is Bintan. Dendrophile and sort of baloonphobic and mysophobic. Proudly Indonesian who was born on May 10th in dragon’s year, 2000. Having Introverted-Sensing-Thinking-Judging personality, so watch out!

O blood-type person with water personality. My favorite activities are eating, writing, sleeping. they’re all my fav desserts♥ My writing…. uhm, i don’t think so. I’m not good enough but trying to improve. I write mostly fluffy-romance idea for fanfics and sad-friendship also school-life for orifics and read mostly historical-fantasy-action book. Honestly, I prefer on writing than reading. so nope. Inspiration often comes from J.K Rowling, Suzanne Collins, Kiera Cass, and Veronica Roth.

I’m stanning many groups. Actually, in NCT, I stan for all of them. I can’t choose a bias but I have eyes on Lee Taeyong as well.

lets be friends!

[facebook] | [twitter] | [instagram] | [ask.fm] | [wordpress]
Feedback Juseyo ^^

